Startup acquisition: digital entry accompanies you through the entire purchase process of selection, analysis, negotiation and closing

Challenge: Startup identification, due-diligence and contract negotiation requires specialist know-how and carries risks

Service examples:

Startup acquisition

Acquisitiontargets

Startup acquisition

Due-Diligence "light"

Your chance: Startup acquisition to catch up with the competition. Professional m&a process know-how offers the chance to enter new markets and secure future profits 

​​Late-to-the-game and now you want to buy a startup? If you are suddenly surprised by disruptive competitors and are entering the market late, we are your partner to accompany you throughout the startup buying process. We have a constant overview of the startup market and overtake all tasks in the project if desired.

We are closely associated with venture capitalists, business angels and startups and accompany your mid-sized company or corporation in market analysis, competition analysis, long-list preparation, due-diligence and througout the whole negotiation process. Buying a startup is not a common occurrence in most mid-sized companies and corporations, which is why digital entry acts as m&a advisor and manages the entire acquistion service for you.

This is how startup acquistion is easy: the due-diligence is frequently carried out in a working group of specialists from your team and us together. In the startup negotiation process, lawyers from your side are part of the team or a law firm specializing in m&a advisory services is consulted. The negotiation itself will then be handled together by our specialists for startup acquistion and your team members up to the final purchase. Subsequently, digital entry advises you on post-merger integration issues or active shareholding management after deal closing. This way your company can make up for lost time against startups in a few months or even gain market leadership in an innovative segment.

​​Late-to-the-game and now you want to buy a startup? If you are suddenly surprised by disruptive competitors and are entering the market late, we are your partner to accompany you throughout the startup buying process. We have a constant overview of the startup market and overtake all tasks in the project if desired.

 

We are closely associated with venture capitalists, business angels and startups and accompany your mid-sized company or corporation in market analysis, competition analysis, long-list preparation, due-diligence and througout the whole negotiation process. Buying a startup is not a common occurrence in most mid-sized companies and corporations, which is why digital entry acts as m&a advisor and manages the entire acquistion service for you.

This is how startup acquistion is easy: the due-diligence is frequently carried out in a working group of specialists from your team and us together. In the startup negotiation process, lawyers from your side are part of the team or a law firm specializing in m&a advisory services is consulted. The negotiation itself will then be handled together by our specialists for startup acquistion and your team members up to the final purchase. Subsequently, digital entry advises you on post-merger integration issues or active shareholding management after deal closing. This way your company can make up for lost time against startups in a few months or even gain market leadership in an innovative segment.

Als M&A Beratung begleiten wir Sie beim Startup kaufen im gesamten Prozess bei Auswahl der Akquisitionsziele, Analyse und Vertragsverhandlung

Herausforderung: Identifikation, due-diligence und Vertragsverhandlung erfordert Spezial Know-how und birgt Risiken

Leistungsbeispiele:

Startup kaufen

Akquisitionsziele

Startup kaufen

Due-Diligence "light"

Ihre Chance: Ein Startup kaufen und den Wettbewerb schnell einholen. Professionelles M&A Prozess Know-how bietet die Chance neue Märkte zu betreten und zukünftige Gewinne zu sichern

In sechs Prozess-Schritten professionell ein Startup kaufen​​​

digital entry unterstützt ihr Unternehmen von Marktanalyse, über Startup due-diligence bis hin zur wirtschaftlichen Verhandlung und dem rechtlichen Vertragswerk. Und auch in der Vorbereitung der tiefen oder entfernten Integration und dem anschließenden Beteiligungsmanagement beraten und begleiten wir Ihr mittelständisches Unternehmen oder Ihren Konzern in allen Schritten.

Im Wettbewerbsumfeld aufholen und ein schnell wachsendes Startup kaufen​​

Late-to-the-game, deshalb möchten Sie nun ein Startup kaufen? Wenn Sie plötzlich von disruptiven Wettbewerbern überrascht werden und zu einer späten Phase im Markt eintreten sind wir Ihr Partner der Sie im gesamten Startup kaufen Prozess begleitet. Wenn man das Startup kaufen möchte muss man Akquisitionsziele konstant im Blick behalten, daher übernehmen wir wenn gewünscht alle Aufgaben im Projekt von der Erkennung bis zum Kaufabschluss.

Wer Startups kaufen möchte muss in der Branche bestens vernetzt sein

Wir sind mit Risikokapitalgebern, Business Angels und Startup Firmen eng verbunden und begleiten ihre mittelständisches Unternehmen der Bereiche Marktanalyse, Wettbewerbsanalyse, Long-lists, due-diligence sowie Vertragsverhandlung. Unsere Startup Expertise ermöglicht ein besonders Service-Angebot, nämlich eine due-diligence "Light": Innerhalb weniger Tage führen wir per Interview mit den Gründern/Managern des Startup Unternehmens und internen Analysen eine Kurz-Bewertung durch, so dass ein Mittelstandsunternehmen oder ein Investor eine schnelle Entscheidung fällen kann, ob der Start des Prozesses " Startup kaufen " überhaupt lohnt. Startup kaufen ist in den meisten mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen kein alltäglicher Vorgang, weshalb wir für Sie eine end-to-end Dienstleistung einer M&A Beratung abbilden und managen.


Mit digital entry als Beratung den Startup kaufen Prozess leicht umsetzen

Die due-diligence wird in diesen Fällen häufig als Arbeitsgruppe von Spezialisten aus dem Hause des Kunden durchgeführt. Bei der Verhandlung beim Startup kaufen sind meist Rechtsanwälte von Ihrer Seite mit im Team oder eine speziell auf Firmenkauf fokussierte Anwaltskanzlei wird hinzugezogen. Die Verhandlung selbst wird dann gemeinsam durch unsere Spezialisten zum Startup kaufen und dem Kunden bis zum Kauf-Abschluss durchgeführt. Im Anschluss berät digital entry ihre Firma auch bei post-merger Integration Fragen oder aktivem Beteiligungsmanagement. Auf diesem Weg kann das Kundenunternehmen in wenigen Monaten gegen Startups verlorene Zeit wieder aufholen oder sogar die Marktführerschaft in einem innovativen Segment gewinnen.